A week in the books!

Today has been a full 7 days & nights into the Cali Cares adventure and I couldn’t picture any better way than to celebrate other than eating top romin sleeping under a blanket of stars. I’m stealth camping tonight because there is no st. Parks in the area. I feel humbled because this feels like the most sacrifice I’ve had to make of any convenience I come to take for granted. I would like everyone who reads this to take a second to appreciate the simple things we have.

20110614-085523.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Main

Leave a Reply

