Leavin on a jet plane…

Well friends-

Today I leave my home in Huntington Beach, CA and the comforts of my bed, shower and all the other amenities  I’ve come to appreciate.  The anticipation, excitement and nervousness is steadily growing as the days are turning into hours into minutes…

I want to thank my friends & family who have helped me prepare for this cause, I love you all very much and you will be in my thoughts when I am on the open road.

Zane, you are the best friend anyone can have, You turned this idea into a reality for me, us and them.

-Michael

Leave a comment

Filed under Main

Leave a Reply

